TWBoards.com

The official community for Territory War

You are not logged in.

#1 11/22/2013 10:39 pm

andrulo
New member
Registered: 11/22/2013
Posts: 1

Lose your teams

I lose all my teams, in the new version! (86) Why?? sad

Can I got my teams again?

Please answer me.

Offline

 

#2 11/22/2013 11:08 pm

Alchemist21
Member
From: North Carolina
Registered: 10/13/2009
Posts: 1176
Website

Re: Lose your teams

Teams are saved to your cache or something like that.  If you change computers, web browsers, or even clear your history I think, you lose your team data.

Offline

 

#3 11/22/2013 11:13 pm

Puri
Member
From: California
Registered: 7/24/2011
Posts: 1062

Re: Lose your teams

Creating your team again isn't that hard.


Simplicity is best.

Offline

 

#4 11/22/2013 11:54 pm

RumMumMario
Member
From: Nagasaki, Japan
Registered: 11/20/2013
Posts: 210

Re: Lose your teams

Alchemist21 wrote:

Teams are saved to your cache or something like that.  If you change computers, web browsers, or even clear your history I think, you lose your team data.

He's right, I hope Afro will fix that because it can be annoying even if it is easy.
I deleted my cookies and everything was deleted, even my custom maps...Weird.

Offline

 

#5 11/23/2013 12:59 am

Seanishere
Member
Registered: 8/7/2012
Posts: 1333

Re: Lose your teams

You also lose challenges making you lose some heads if you had them all completed, I think

Offline

 

#6 11/23/2013 1:12 am

TheNGIS
Member
From: Here
Registered: 4/23/2013
Posts: 563
Website

Re: Lose your teams

Guys, this is for TWO.

Offline

 

#7 11/23/2013 3:03 am

Alchemist21
Member
From: North Carolina
Registered: 10/13/2009
Posts: 1176
Website

Re: Lose your teams

Yeah, and?  Some people prefer and still play TWO, and this happens in TWO as well.  The only thing that would indicate tw3 is the phrase "new version" but he could be a player returning to TWO after several years. In fact, even though they aren't logged, there were technically version updates made to TWO after tw3 released to add in tw3 promos.  The last logged versin is 1.08 but the current version is 1.22 (or close to that, I may be off in the hundreths digit).

Offline

 

#8 11/23/2013 4:19 am

RumMumMario
Member
From: Nagasaki, Japan
Registered: 11/20/2013
Posts: 210

Re: Lose your teams

TheNGIS wrote:

Guys, this is for TWO.

Yeah, but this also occurs in the TW3 so it doesn't mean this issue has nothing to do with the TW3.

Offline

 

#9 2/17/2014 7:08 am

herbalNP
New member
Registered: 2/17/2014
Posts: 1

Re: Lose your teams

OFFCIAL WEBSITE FOR V ON SHENTON (Five on Shenton)

Offline

 

Board footer

Powered by PunBB
© Copyright 2002–2005 Rickard Andersson